There are 74 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
star star star star star
09/08/2018
Janeal A.
This customer bought 3 product(s)
This dress is amazing. Within minutes of opening the package I already had tried several styles. Very comfortable and easy to work with. Very fast shipping. I wish I could give more than five stars. Bridesmaids are using them for my wedding and for my future sister-in-laws wedding!
star star star star star
09/07/2018
Christine S.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
This dress is gorgeous! I'm ordering 2 more, I'm so surprised with the quality. My bridesmaids loved it!
star star star star star
09/03/2018
Allison S.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I finally got my dresses in sooner than expected and I am more than excited about them! All my bridesmaids tried them on and they LOVE how many different ways this dress can work! I AM VERY HAPPY with the product that I received. And have recommended many people already. I will be looking at ordering my rehearsal dinner dress from here!!
star star star star star
08/14/2018
Linda L.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Highly recommend! Affordable, versatile, and beautiful!
star star star star star
07/30/2018
Andrea R.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I am so happy with this purchase. The dress is so comfortable and flattering. I was worried that it wouldn't arrive in time since I waited until the last minute to get my bridesmaid dress, however it only took about three business to arrive after I ordered it. It's so beautiful and elegant, and the price was great too. Can't wait to wear it!
star star star star star
07/29/2018
Beth E.
This customer bought 4 product(s)
Shipping was fast! I love the fit and feel of this dress! I will get lots of use from it, but may have to order some more of the great colors.
star star star star star
07/22/2018
Chelsea R.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
hands down one of the best bridesmaid dress I have worn to date. Comfortable and looks great on all the girls.
star star star star star
06/30/2018
Jennifer P.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
very nice dress !! fits lovely and just a very nice seller ! I am grateful for this beautiful shop and was so pleased with the service.
star star star star star
06/14/2018
mary B.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
loved it. just as described. will be ordering more for my bridesmaids
star star star star star
05/27/2018
Sheila M.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
The dress was everything i wanted. I will be wearing if for my babyshower. Cant wait to decide what style to wear it. I did the rush shipping it was fast the owner was great with answering all of my questions and replying back quickly. Im happy with my purchase.
star star star star star
05/17/2018
Corina C.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Super fast shipping and a delight to work with! The dress is perfect for what we need! Thank you-
star star star star star
04/21/2018
Crystal H.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
This dress is absolutely amazing from the fabric to the different way you can tie it. It's so easy and definitely worth every penny.
star star star star star
04/12/2018
Mikayla D.
This customer bought 6 product(s)
Absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids all loved it.
star star star star star
04/02/2018
FELEICIA C.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Awesome dress. Great material, great price, and great for all shapes and sizes.
star star star star star
03/18/2018
Norbert A.
This customer bought 4 product(s)
The dress was gorgeous! Going to order three more for the bridesmaids!

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password