There are 74 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
star star star star star
01/02/2019
Abby W.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Fast Delivery...free additional bandeau...great for all occasions! I ordered an additional dress for myself after falling in love with this dress which I have ordered for my bridesmaids
star star star star star
12/28/2018
Rameeka A.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Beautiful dress, very soft and comfortable. I am 5'3" and the length of the dress as ordered is a good length for me. This is well worth ordering!
star star star star star
12/26/2018
tiffany g.
Wonderful seller, fast shipment, and they even gave me a free bandeau as a gift with my purchase! I would def recommend this shop to a friend and will be buying another dress in a different color for other occasions!
star star star star star
09/08/2018
Rebecca F.
This customer bought 3 product(s)
Absolutely loved this dress. I was scared to order a dress for my Bridemaids online without them trying it on but I decided to try it and I'm so glad I did! It truly is one size fits all. Every single one of my bridemaids fit in it and it looked amazing on them. The material is top notch and it's so fun to play around with all the different ways to style the dress. I will be placing an order for this dress for all my bridesmaids very soon highly recommend this dress!
star star star star star
08/31/2018
margaret k.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
Beautifully made, pretty color. I got a ton of compliments. Very quick shipping. Fast email response. Order here.
star star star star star
08/30/2018
Elizabeth D.
This customer bought 8 product(s)
This dress is perfect for my brother's wedding, and my every changing post-baby body. I love that I will be able to wear it multiple times and the fabric is much thicker than anticipated so it doesn't show all the lumps and bumps like others can.
star star star star star
08/15/2018
Laetitia D.
This customer bought 5 product(s)
My girlfriends and I ordered about 6 of these for Halloween. I'm Medusa. Such fast shipping and flattering dresses! I HIGHLY recommend. So comfortable and flattering.
star star star star star
07/30/2018
Sabrina C.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Great dress! The quality is amazing and it is so versatile! It also shipped incredibly fast. I am 5'2 and it was a little bit on the longer side for me, but I could cut it by myself. So easy!
star star star star star
07/20/2018
Megan K.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
My dress came extremely fast!!! I ordered a swatch first to make sure I ordered the right color and it is perfect overall. The dress is very comfortable and flowy. Really excited to wear it for my best friend's wedding. Also, even after just having a baby 2 weeks ago, the dress is very flattering. I would highly recommend!
star star star star star
07/01/2018
Kristin M.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Excelent dress! And seller is a great person. I wrote her many times and she always answered me. I will use this dress to my bridemaids!
star star star star star
06/13/2018
Kat E.
This customer bought 5 product(s)
My bridesmaids love this dress. I bought 1 so we could try it but I will definitely be purchasing 6 more! Thank you.
star star star star star
05/28/2018
MELANIE M.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
This is hands down my favorite product that I have purchased from. This company is the most professional and the have a quality product that is versatile and makes you want to buy more. Seller is an amazing dress maker and is super accommodating with her customers. If I could give more stars I absolutely would! Will definitely be buying from this company again and again!
star star star star star
05/16/2018
Marsha S.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Bought this dress for my sisters wedding (maid of honor) and I absolutely love. I purchased it 2.5 weeks before the wedding when shopping is 2-3 weeks. I purchased the rush order and matching bandeau as well. Seller was pleasant to work with.
star star star star star
04/21/2018
Crystal H.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
The dresses I ordered came in yesterday and I'm so happy with them! They are dark dark blue and super soft. I'm really excited to have my bridesmaids wear these! Thank you so much!
star star star star star
04/13/2018
Lydia D.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
So happy with the dress I ordered for my sister's wedding.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password