There are 90 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
star star star star star
04/13/2019
Iman G.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
The dress is beautiful and is flattering for any body type. I got these for my bridesmaids for my destination wedding in DR and its the prefect dress for that weather.
star star star star star
02/17/2019
Alison P.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Fantastic quality dresses and good delivery time. Can't wait for my bridesmaids to try theirs on and the extra one I have ordered to arrive. Thank you :)
star star star star star
12/26/2018
Yvonne F.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
So beautiful and comfortable! I am so excited to wear it in an infinite amount of ways. The shipping was extremely fast, I'm really impressed.
star star star star star
11/10/2018
Kayeley W.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I asked for a specific colour and she shipped 3 similar, but different shades. It's a great way to get an idea of what the dress colour and fabric will be. I've ordered a dress now (in a different shade than I had originally thought I would) and am excited to see the full product!
star star star star star
10/21/2018
Carolyn W.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Absolutely perfect! This dress feels amazing on, and fits all my bridesmaids perfectly. The fabric is flows, and feels high quality. Thank you so much for helping me make my wedding even more special!
star star star star star
10/15/2018
Laura K.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Seriously in love with this dress! Not just for use as a bridesmaid dress, but for any occasion. I love that I can dress it up for a night out or dress it down for a casual afternoon. I want one in every color! Shipped in a timely fashion also.
star star star star star
10/01/2018
Karmon S.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
Beautiful!!! Love Love love it Ummmm shipping could be upgraded or at least a option. What I would really appreciate more is better commuication from owner when emailed. Know she is busy creating but I am customer and want answers to place orders for more creating.
star star star star star
09/29/2018
Victoria Sarah B.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
The dress is fantastic. I was worried it might be too short as I don't like to show a lot of leg but it is just past my knees. I am 5'5 and usually a size 16. I am thrilled that it fits so well!
star star star star star
09/28/2018
Martha C.
This customer bought 4 product(s)
Absolutely gorgeous - I'm a size 14/16, with a 36" waist, and I was worried until I got it that this wouldn't work for me - but it's absolutely beautiful! The fabric is a great weight, not too heavy but not super fine, looks so elegant. If you aren't sure how to wear it, YouTube it! Can't wait to wear at my brother's very formal wedding. Thank you so much!
star star star star star
09/22/2018
Katie N.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
This dress is perfect! It's very true to the color, and the fabric feels fantastic. It's super easy to tie in so many ways, and I'm excited to get to wear it to my formal. This was shipped super quickly, and the owner always responded to me in a very timely manner. I really want a short dress now like this just to wear out. I love this dress!
star star star star star
09/20/2018
Megan P.
This customer bought 3 product(s)
I was a little nervous about ordering this dress - it was my first online purchase - but I absolutely love it! The colour is beautiful, the fabric is so soft... I can't wait to figure out all the different ways to wear it! Thank you, Tina, and thanks also for the matching bandeaus! Such a wonderful surprise :)
star star star star star
09/19/2018
Katelyn B.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
These dresses are absolutely amazing!! It took 2 weeks, as it was an international shipping, but I've ordered two more, with the express process, and they're already on their way! Fabric is great, color is as displayed and seller was prompt in answering my many question... She definitely deserves a 5* review!!
star star star star star
09/11/2018
Angela W.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I got these for my bridesmaids and I love them! I'm thinking about ordering one in a different color for myself! Its so fun to switch up the styles.
star star star star star
09/11/2018
Luana T.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Amazing dress! This is the second one I order for my bridesmaids and it fits beautifully on each and every one of them. The navy color and texture are very elegant!
star star star star star
08/19/2018
Cammie R.
This customer bought 5 product(s)
I absolutely love this dress! It's exactly like the pictures, and it isn't see-thru at all, which I was worried about because of the light color. It's so great!

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password