There are 74 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
star star star star star
01/05/2019
Gina K.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
It arrived quickly once it was shipped! I am very petite, and the infinite number of ways this dress can be worn is perfect. It comes to right above my knee when I put the elastic as high as it will stay on and is adorable.
star star star star star
09/07/2018
Madison S.
This customer bought 8 product(s)
These dresses are perfect! The color is exactly what I wanted, the material is great, and I love the versatility! And the shipping was fast too! Thank you!
star star star star star
09/06/2018
Shelly F.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Seller was very, very responsive. Almost immediately after I asked a question through message, he responded right away and was very nice to answer all of my questions. Seller was patient and very thorough in his description. Product quality was excellent and I will surely order more in the future. This wrap dress is more expensive than others on Aliexpress but the quality is worth the price. The package even came with a cute thank you note! Also, shipping was VERY FAST. It was much faster than expected and I was so happy with the transaction process, thank you! Will definitely order more soon!
star star star star star
09/06/2018
Nicole S.
This customer bought 3 product(s)
My bridesmaids were very happy with the dress and the material that is used. I looks beautiful!
star star star star star
08/25/2018
Helen C.
This customer bought 3 product(s)
I have to say...I searched high and low for something affordable for bridesmaids dresses for my girls and these dresses are STUNNING. All the girls (all shapes and sizes....even pregnant) are in LOVE with these dresses. They are SOOOO flattering on EVERY body type and they are so versatile, they will be able to wear them again. VERY VERY VERY happy with these and can't wait to order my own after the wedding! I also bought 2 of the knee length burnt orange for my Bridesmaids and they are AMAZING as well
star star star star star
08/11/2018
li l.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Absolutely beautiful. Only wished I ordered it before Halloween. I was concerned I wouldn't feel comfortable or look good in it because I have a large chest but I was wrong. It's gorgeous and I will definitely be ordering a different colour one in the near future.
star star star star star
07/28/2018
Kayla W.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I love the dresses for my bridesmaids! It was flattering for any body shape.
star star star star star
07/19/2018
Tanya S.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Stunning dress! It falls so beautifully and it is amazingly comfortable! Seller was extremely helpful and nice. I would buy from this shop again.
star star star star star
06/20/2018
Katie W.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Love the color! Can't wait to see my bridesmaids in them....they will be so flattering
star star star star star
06/11/2018
Tiffanie R.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Amazing customer service and beyond fast shipping! Quality material. Would recommend to everyone.
star star star star star
05/13/2018
Nicola S.
This customer bought 6 product(s)
Smooth transaction and a pleasure to work with.
star star star star star
05/04/2018
Tara C.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I purchased two of these dresses one in the "one size fits all" and one "plus size" for my bridesmaids, I can tell you I couldn't have been any happier!!! These dresses are more than amazing in every way. The shipping was just as stated, which I think actually a week sooner. They fit the girls perfect and we're a lot of fun playing with all the different ways. The material was a very elegant classy material that could be dressed up or dressed down. I'm so jealous I (the bride) plan to order one for myself just because they are so amazing. If anyone is planning to have bridesmaids were the same color dress but need different styles I would recommend these dresses as if they were my own creation!!!!
star star star star star
04/19/2018
Michele W.
This customer bought 5 product(s)
Its exactly what I ordered and I got it in time for my event! Thanks so much!!
star star star star star
04/07/2018
Dorita B.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I can not say enough good things about seller and her incredible customer service. I ordered 6 dresses from her for my bridesmaids. I was debating between this shop, and another one that had many more reviews. I am so happy with my decision!! The material is great quality and they are not see through. I will be ordering more dresses, as all the bridesmaids want the dresses in other colours to wear to other events. Thank you!
star star star star star
04/04/2018
Keri L.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
Incredible customer service!!! Awesome quality!!!

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password