There are 74 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
star star star star star
04/10/2018
NEENA B.
This customer bought 4 product(s)
I ordered 4 dresses total, 3 standard and 1 plus sized for my bridesmaids. They all fit well. The material is nice, it is not sheer like other brands I have seen. The color is perfect!
star star star star star
03/31/2018
Ana G.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Great communication & customer service!
star star star star star
03/14/2018
Heni D.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
The dress was absolutely beautiful and the material is very flattering. As all the other reviews have said, I would absolutely recommend this dress without hesitation to anyone who is looking for a high quality, flexible dress at a reasonable price. More importantly, it's the absolute best customer service I've ever experienced.
star star star star star
03/01/2018
Jordan E.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
This dress is extremely well made with high quality fabric! O look forward to wearing it for my event.
star star star star star
02/24/2018
Tory M.
Really happy with this product. Exactly what I was anticipating. Seller was really easy to deal with. Highly recommend this product and this seller to all.
star star star star star
02/06/2018
Sarah M.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Beyond amazing customer service! Tailor makes what you need! Ships fast and the dress is perfect! Just as I wanted! 5 stars are not enough! Highly recommended!!!
star star star star star
01/29/2018
Courtney L.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
What a great dress!! Out of 5 different dresses I bought for my son's wedding this dress won out! It is so comfortable, classy looking, and you can't beat the price! Love it so much I bought another! Highly recommend this shop!
star star star star star
01/18/2018
Tiffany G.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
Bought these for my bridesmaids dresses and they all love them! The fabric is very comfortable and flowy. Can't wait to see them all together in September!
star star star star star
12/30/2017
Daniela P.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Shipped super quickly, The dress is fantastic. Ordered as one of a large party of bridesmaids and everything was very easy. The color is perfect and I love the material. I love the way the straps overlap in the front, which provides more coverage than some other versions of an infinity dress.
star star star star star
12/20/2017
Katherine L.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Love this dress! Got it for my brother and new sisters wedding in October. The seller is amazing! So helpful. I highly recommend this seller.
star star star star star
12/09/2017
Vinicia W.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Absolutely beautiful gown, quality material, very versatile. Color is extraordinary
star star star star star
11/26/2017
Amy H.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
This dress is absolutely beautiful and can be worn so many different ways! I am 5'5 160lbs and the dress fits me perfectly! I want one in everyone color. Very fast shipping as well.
star star star star star
11/07/2017
Lydia F.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Dress came rt on time and was perfect. Great quality. I only ordered one and had a bridesmaid try it on and she loved as well. Getting ready to order 4 more!!
star star star star star
10/27/2017
Andreea M.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
Always fantastic. This is my 2nd bulk order of gowns in different colors for my photography studio. My clients love the option of wearing them and they work for seniors to maternity.
star star star star star
10/04/2017
Molly A.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I am in love with this dress. Wearing it to a military ball. It's convertible so I'm planning on reseating for events in the future in multiple ways! Seller was amazing every step of the way.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password